Got Questions? I will be happy to answer them personally!
Email: info@thebrokerjones.com
IM: brokerjones77@yahoo.com
Skype: thebrokerjones
Phone Number — (602) 370-0453
A Presidential Outlook On Developing An Income On The Internet
Got Questions? I will be happy to answer them personally!
Email: info@thebrokerjones.com
IM: brokerjones77@yahoo.com
Skype: thebrokerjones
Phone Number — (602) 370-0453
You must be logged in to post a comment.
10 comments
Comments feed for this article
December 24, 2006 at 8:35 am
showtimeinvegas
Hey Broker,
Just checking out your forum. So far an excellent job. But I notice a bit of a mistake, on your endorsed surf sites. You left of XLO. Or did you do it intenionally? I like XLO and I am in that plus The Finer Things. Of course working on joining all 3 of Bob’s sites too. But just thought I would mention about XLO and for hyip The Finer Things if you so consider.
Thanks!!
December 24, 2006 at 10:08 am
brokerjones
Hey Showtime!
Thank you for reading. I actually do endorse both XLO and TFT….and it must of been an oversight when I transferred my blog over to not have it listed under my Endorsed sites. I could of sworn they were there! I’ve been doing a lot of typing and setting up the forums over the last couple of days and my made a goof!
It is fixed now though, thank you for bringing it to my attention!
Regards,
Broker Jones
December 26, 2006 at 3:13 pm
paul
Hello Broker,
i would like to reply tp your last blog and visited your forum, but I did not see a general chat area of your forum, perhaps you could open up one for chat about your last blog.?
I would like to reply that I made an offer to mike about taking on the responsibilty of refunds and his response was basically “how much will you pay me to do this”? I was gobsmacked, i was giving this admin the opportunity to walk away and I would burden the refunds?
On another note, AS49, please dont give them a bad vibe, just because they dont give a blogger a full breakdown of their activities does not mean a scam. Use your own strategy to recuperate your seed money and you are working with profits, i myself beleive that they are intwined in tri-star, but with their profit share model they are also pushing their envelope.
I myself am SRTadmin and have my own ideas on how to generate refunds for a failed programme if they only let me, but I am sure as hell would not disclose all my business model to any old blogger that asked me, and that is no offence to you by the way. I am however open to any questions that you may have for me.
December 26, 2006 at 6:47 pm
brokerjones
Heya Paul!
Thank you for reading and for the great suggestion. I will open up a forum for General Chat now!
Ok pardon my temporary lapse in brainpowere here but what does SRT stand for?
No offense taken regarding AS49 not speaking to any old blogger, however I will not endorse any admin who isn’t relatively transparent or who can prove to me their outside income streams are sufficient.
Regards,
Broker Jones
December 27, 2006 at 10:37 am
paul
Sorry, forgot to mention the part about SRT, did not want to come across as hi-jacking or spamming.
SRT stands for surf recovery team, I am willing to takeover a closed or problem site that owes members money, sounds simple enough? I would pay all existing members levels that are due to them, unfortunately no takers yet.
December 27, 2006 at 2:31 pm
brokerjones
Hmmm what is the profit for you in all of that?
Just curious.
Regards,
Broker
December 29, 2006 at 1:43 pm
paul
PM on ASA monitor,
thanks
January 2, 2007 at 12:39 pm
Richard
What do you think about DenaliSurf? I’ve been in it since august and paid everytime.
January 2, 2007 at 1:43 pm
brokerjones
I’ve heard they are paying, but I honestly don’t know too much other than that. I don’t know how they are generating outside income etc. I’m fairly slow and methodical about investigating sites!
May 21, 2009 at 6:59 am
thetruthaboutbrokerjones
**Content Edited, because someone in the autosurfing industry is obviously upset that I speak the truth and am willing to stand up for the victims of companies like Vlane, TriStarMedia and other scam operations. However, I’d recommend stopping with the spam and ridiculous slander because I have your email and IP address and that’s all that I need to do a full expose on you. =) Have a great day.**
Edited By The Broker